Application Status
Testomonials
Scholarships
Newsroom
Visa Information
Cost Of Study
Model Documents
Currency Converter
Travel Tips
Time Zone
 
Our Branches
 
Islamabad Head office
Asif Amin(Director & CEO)
15-A/1,2 !st Floor, Taj Mehal Plaza
6th Road Square, Rawalpindi,Islamabad
Cell: 0300-5015105
Tel: 051- 4581437,051-4581286
Fax: 051-4457495
UAN-111-189-190
Mail: director@myscn.org
Email:info@myscn.org
www.myscn.org
www.scnstudyabroad.com
www.studentcounselingnetwork.com
Islamabad
 
Lahore Office
Zahir Ahmad
Office# S-17 Rukhshanda Heights Complex
Near Kharrak Nala Main Multan Road, Lohore 
Tel.042-7741124
Cell-03014300939
E-mail: lahore@myscn.org
E-mail: Zahir@myscn.org
Lahore
 
Sweden Office
Mr. Nadim
Serenadgatan 39 -L732 215-73 Malmo"
Sweden Tel:0046761730786
Tel:004526506868
sweden@myscn.org
www.myscn.org
Sweden
 
Multan Office
Sheikh Ashfaq Nadeem & Masroor
Suite# 16,1st Floor, Muhammad Arcade, Near Kahana-e-Farhang Iran,
Khaniwal Road,Multan
061-6210474
061-8128633
cell-0314-6233935
cell- 0301-7496556
E-mail: multan@myscn.org
Web:www.myscn.org
Multan
 
Mianchannun Office
Abid MEhmood
Munnawar Town, Street #2,Opposite Govt Degree College For Boys,
Tullamba Road,Mianchannun
Tel-065-2004632
Tel-0301-7810495
E-mail: abid@myscn.org
Web:www.myscn.org

Mianchannu
 
Sargodha Office
Bilal Sultan Shah  & Azhaer Hussain Sial.
Office # 02, Bismillah HItes main ,Farooq Colony Road, Sargodha .
Office Phone:048-3017287 
Cell- 0321-6062063  
Cell-0300-6050498
E-mail:azher@myscn.org
E-mail: bilal@myscn.org
Sargodha
 
Azad Kashmir Office
Raja Ikhlaq Ahmed 
Off # B -97 Housing Scheme Kotli Azad Kashmir 
Tel.058660-44578
fax.058660-43553
cell.0300-5236978
Email:kotli@mysnc.org
Azad Kashmir
 
Toba Tek Singh Office
Mr. Hafiz Rizwan Anjum
Office#7, Near.M.D College Jhang Road Toba Tek Singh.
Tell:0462513001 Tell:03006511452
Email:toba@myscn.org
www.myscn.org
Taba
 
Sahiwal Office
Afzal Faiz
Office# 2, Scheme #2, Near Masjid Siddique-e- Akbar Farid Town Sahiwal
Cell.03005015105
Tel: 040-4550714
Email:sahiwali@myscn.org
Sahiwal
 
Hafizabad Office
Sajid Abbas
Office #1 First Floor Al Rehman Market Waniki Road Hafiz Abad
Tel.0547-520003
Cell.0333-8073217
Email:hafizabad@mysnc.org
Hafizabad
 
Faisalabad Office
Waqas Nayyer.Mr Adnan.
Office# 9 Near Madina Tower Susan Road Faisalabad.
Cell:03336501288
Cell-03009652603
E-mail: faisalabad@myscn.org
E-mail:waqas@myscn.org
Faisalabad
   
We at present act as official representative of above 50
Universities and Colleges from
7 different countries in the
world.
 
   
 
Copyright © 2009. mySCN.Org. All rights reserved.